Edj maza .com
:: Home ::

Girl (Remastered 2009)

image of Girl (Remastered 2009)


By: The Beatles

Your Watching or Downloading Girl (Remastered 2009) for free on wapKingHD.in , you can play Girl (Remastered 2009) video on mobile or computer ipad or iphone its 2G 3G support. Girl (Remastered 2009) will available to Download in MP4 (1280x720) Full HD , MP4 (1280x720) Full HD , WebM (640x360) Ultra HD , WebM (640x360) Ultra HD , MP4 (640x360) Ultra HD ,FLV (400x240) Medium Quality , 3GP (320x240) Medium Quality , 3GP (176x144) Low Quality
Video Description: The Beatles upload this video on here some information about video - Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Girl (Remastered 2009) · The Beatles Rubber Soul ℗ 2009 Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group) Released on: 1965-12-03 Associated Performer, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar: John Lennon Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, Bass Guitar: Paul McCartney Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, Acoustic Guitar, Bouzouki: George Harrison Associated Performer, Drums: Ringo Starr Producer: George Martin Composer Lyricist: John Lennon Composer Lyricist: Paul McCartney Auto-generated by YouTube. - some time information was not available for video Girl (Remastered 2009)